Board of Directors

Name

Ann Doyle – Chair

Michael Doyle – Interim Executive Director

Eric J Hall, Esq. – Vice Chair

Pastor Justin LaRosa

Pastor John Leslie – Secty

Van Magers

Susan Morgan

Rob Moody

James Rossman

 

Media Advisor: Lynda Marsh

Ann M Doyle

Regional Administrator

Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health

813-541-7366 (cell)

6005 N 9th Street

Tampa, FL 33604

 

Michael Doyle

6005 N 9th Street

Tampa, FL 33604

813-466-9166 (cell)

mdoyle@loveinctampa.org

 

Eric J. Hall, Attorney

Hill Ward Henderson

Bank of America Plaza Suite 3700

101 E Kennedy Blvd. Tampa, FL 33602

813-227-8408 (office)

Eric.hall@hwhlaw.com

 

Justin LaRosa, Pastor

The Portico

1001 N Florida Ave.

Tampa, FL 33602

813-482-8008 (cell)

justin@theportico.org

John Leslie, Pastor

Apartment Life

1501 W Carmen St

Tampa, FL 33606

813 298 9952 (cell)

jleslie@loveinctampa.org

 

Van Magers

8158 Brinegar Circle

Tampa, FL 33647

813-760-0025

tmagers1@tampabay.rr.com

 

Susan Morgan, MSW

Gracepoint Wellness/ Special Projects

2815 E Henry Ave B3

Tampa, FL 33610

813-244-4906 (cell)

 

Rob Moody

Senior System Engineer – Operations

Syniverse Technology

813-431-5753

Rob.moody1@gmail.com

James Rossman

Rossman Consulting

1706 Morrison Ave.

Tampa, FL 33606

813-431-8366 (cell)

rossman@prodigy.net

Board Advisor – Media

Lynda Marsh

1208 E Kennedy Blvd. # 317

Tampa, FL 33602

813-541-5961 (cell)

lyndamarsh25@aol.com

Account Supervisor, 22Squared Advertising Agency